snoot.org message board

[ back | refresh | last 25 | post new ]

Tom - board issues
[79283] by "catherine in Nz" (121.98.69.43)   on Sun 05 Sep 2021 21:51:37     reply ] 
at one time, if you left a "board that is locked at end of game" for around 2 days - you could get it unlocked...not now!

2 are locked up
No Subject
[79278] by "polyblank" (86.170.112.28)   on Wed 18 Aug 2021 15:31:20     reply ] 
now immortalized
laptop perched upon my lap
uber eats is here
noot noot
[79270] by "pingu" (107.190.124.145)   on Tue 27 Jul 2021 13:29:35     reply ] 
snoot snoot!
No Subject
[79263] by "Matteo" (87.3.205.45)   on Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:10:40     reply ] 
hey there
hello world
[79247] by "terry" (71.193.75.210)   on Wed 05 May 2021 19:10:46     reply ] 
terry
hello world
[79246] by "jerry" (173.79.216.63)   on Tue 04 May 2021 04:04:56     reply ] 
jerry
Very Interesting Board
[79245] by "M Isa" (36.65.242.125)   on Mon 03 May 2021 21:54:03     reply ] 
This is very interesting, feels like I just time-traveled to decades in the past
Muddle broke
[79236] by "ASAnonymous" (122.58.190.56)   on Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:45:38     reply ] 
Hell Old friend.
I muddle broked?

HH
cool beans
[79235] by "greg" (131.204.254.84)   on Sat 17 Apr 2021 19:01:17     reply ] 
i dont really know what this website is
Smurgle
[79230] by "Glurbit" (76.14.72.208)   on Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:50:02     reply ] 
I wish you all the best murgles.
next 10 ]